When:  
September 14, 12 PM PDT | 2 PM CDT | 3 PM EDT

Presenter:  
Rocky DeStefano, JASK VP of Product

Duration:  
60 min

Details:  
 Today’s security operations center (SOC) is bogged down in legacy processes, driven by technologies that were designed decades ago - not in today’s digitally-driven world of cloud computing, big data, BYOD and the Internet of Things (IoT), to name a few. Yet, it seems we’re trying many of the same tools, techniques and strategies that were implemented 10, 20 or even 30 years ago!

 
Join JASK VP of Product and IANS faculty member, Rocky DeStefano, to explore how we got here, and consider new strategies for modernizing our approach to security operations. Attendees will learn:
- Today’s SOC trends and challenges
- The most common SOC tools, 30 years of evolution
- Technology limitations that impact visibility
- Current modernization efforts and opportunities

Register Now


To our customers: We'll never sell, distribute or reveal your email address to anyone. Privacy Policy


Section 4 Title

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis, dui ligula rutrum tortor, et laoreet tortor libero nec neque. Sed dictum mollis volutpat. Nam nec dui dictum, bibendum felis ultrices, pretium lorem. Quisque sed eros eu ipsum pharetra convallis at a massa.

Section 5 Title

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis, dui ligula rutrum tortor, et laoreet tortor libero nec neque. Sed dictum mollis volutpat. Nam nec dui dictum, bibendum felis ultrices, pretium lorem. Quisque sed eros eu ipsum pharetra convallis at a massa.