What People are Saying

How to Embed a Tweet

  1. Click on the (...) icon at the bottom of the tweet you wish to embed
  2. Click "Embed Tweet"
  3. Copy the selected text
  4. Paste the copied code into one of the Tweet boxes above

Section 4 Title

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis, dui ligula rutrum tortor, et laoreet tortor libero nec neque. Sed dictum mollis volutpat. Nam nec dui dictum, bibendum felis ultrices, pretium lorem. Quisque sed eros eu ipsum pharetra convallis at a massa.

Section 5 Title

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis, dui ligula rutrum tortor, et laoreet tortor libero nec neque. Sed dictum mollis volutpat. Nam nec dui dictum, bibendum felis ultrices, pretium lorem. Quisque sed eros eu ipsum pharetra convallis at a massa.

 

Don’t Just Read Security Blogs, Start Hunting with Them

Take a microscopic look at how a singular threat intelligence source helps preserve the context and interest for a SOC analyst to make confident decisions. Join Daniel Smallwood, Senior Security Engineer at JASK, as he walks through an example of transforming a popular security blog into instant visibility and situational awareness.   


Who is JASK?
JASK was founded in 2015 to help organizations modernize their security operations by providing analysts with prioritized and contextualized threat data. This combined with enhanced visibility from all available data sources enables them to more quickly and thoroughly understand the impact of an attack.Register NOW, to get this webinar on your calendar!

Thursday, October 17th 10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET
Register now


To our customers: We'll never sell, distribute or reveal your email address to anyone. Privacy Policy